Sign in
Forgotten password ?

An initiative of :

Logo Ministère de l'Europe et des Affaires Etrangères, Ministère de la Culture, Ministère de l'Enseignement Supérieur, de la Recherche et de l'Innovation

Starting from the 2019 school year, non-European nationals enrolling for the first time in a university program in France will be required to pay tuitions fees : 2 770€ for Licence (undergraduate) programs and 3 770€ for Masters programs. In order to know whether or not this applies to you, please check with your local Campus France agency and the school in which you wish to study.

This platform was set up to make all you enrolment procedures in a French higher-ed program easier. It is completely dematerialized and helps you follow your procedures up until the visa request. Just create an account and follow the instructions!

If you have any question, your Campus France space is here to help !

This procedure is mandatory in the following countries and regions :

Algeria, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Guinea, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Ivory Coast, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Peru, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam.

Supported by :